art, academic and non-fiction books
publishers’ Eastern and Central European representation

Name your list

Garbage Island
ISBN: PB: 9781684373765, GMC Group, Boyds Mills Press, January 2020
288 pp., 21x14 cm, colour illus.
For fans of Stuart Little and Poppy, here is a middle-grade adventure in which a mouse and a shrew, lost at sea, try to navigate to their home in the Great Pacific Garbage Patch. Braving multiple dangers, they discover they have more in common than t...
PB:
£7,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Abraham Lincoln
ISBN: HB: 9781787080614, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Anne Frank
ISBN: HB: 9781787080607, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Beethoven
ISBN: HB: 9781787080652, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Caesar
ISBN: HB: 9781787080638, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Cleopatra
ISBN: HB: 9781787080591, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Frida Kahlo
ISBN: HB: 9781787080508, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Gandhi
ISBN: HB: 9781787080584, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Helen Keller
ISBN: HB: 9781787080690, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY:
Great Lives in Graphics: Mandela
ISBN: HB: 9781787080577, GMC Group, Button Books, January 2020
32 pp., 24.9x20.4 cm, full colour throughout
Great Lives in Graphics is an innovative and exciting series which gives kids a new way to learn about the men and women whose exploits and deeds have changed the world. Each book captures and reveals the incredible discoveries and achievements of th...
HB:
£9,99
QTY: